2018-19 CLYC Officers and Board
Commodore Patrice Carlson
Vice Commodore  -- Dan Rupp
Treasurer  Julie Strickland
Secretary Jill Magrum 
Rear Commodore – Mike Graham
Board members
(note that officers are also Board members):
Past Commodore John Guisinger 
Kara Graham
Babe Hack
Todd McKinney
Kathy Rupp
Shirley Snyder
Julie Strickland
Doug Carlson
Dan Rupp
Roger Winslow

Many Thanks to all who serve as Officers, Board Members, Committee Chairs, or volunteer.